Learning can be very different

Our Group First Podcast

Podcast. What crosses your mind when you hear this word? For myself, I started to think that podcast is something sophisticated when I heard it for the first time. After I joint the multimedia production, I finally knew that podcast is kind of radio program. The word itself starts from ‘pod’ and ‘cast’. ‘pod’ means personal on demand, while ‘cast’ is for broadcasting. So imagine that a radio program you want to listen to is able to access anytime, anywhere!

Then in the class My friends and I learned how to make a podcast for learning. The making process is not as difficult as I imagined before. We can use a special software named audacity, which can combine some different sound become a new product. Then, my group tried to conduct a podcast for English learning. We made it contextual, means we try to make the situation in the learning process same with in our country. Wanna take a look? Just download and check our podcast below! đŸ˜€

Ojek Setan

One response

  1. Mr.Josh

    tulisan yang bagus, ringan tapi sangat bermakna dalam menghargai suatu pemberian…

    July 8, 2013 at 2:16 pm

Leave a comment